Board Meeting, January 8th, 2018

Board members present

  • Michael Schultheiss (schultmc) (Treasurer)
  • Jimmy Kaplowitz (Hydroxide)
  • Andrew Tridgell (tridge)
  • Martin Zobel-Helas (zobel)

Board members partially present

  • None

Board members absent with regrets

  • Martin Michlmayr (tbm) (President)
  • Luca Filipozzi (luca) (Vice President)
  • Valerie Young (spectranaut) (Secretary)

Board members absent

  • Joerg Jaspert (Ganneff)
  • Tim Potter (tpot)

Board advisors present

  • None

These are the minutes for the January 8th, 2018 SPI Board Meeting, held at 20:00 UTC in #spi on LOG. It was abandoned without presenting any reports or taking any votes due to failing to make quorum.


The meeting was adjourned until Monday, February 8th, 2018 at 20:00 UTC in #spi on

Appendix A: Current Board Membership

Last electedNameRole
July 2017
Martin MichlmayrPresident
July 2016
Luca FilipozziVice President
July 2015
Michael SchultheissTreasurer
July 2016
Valerie YoungSecretary
July 2016
Joerg Jaspert
July 2016
Jimmy Kaplowitz
July 2017
Tim Potter
July 2017
Andrew Tridgell
July 2016
Martin Zobel-Helas