2011 board election

The SPI board has 3 seats available for the 2011 board election. Nominations have been received from:

Voting is now closed. The following people were elected to the board:

  • Jimmy Kaplowitz
  • Clint Adams
  • Robert Brockway

See the full results for further details.

The following people's board terms expire with this election:

  • David Graham
  • Jimmy Kaplowitz

This election is governed by resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2