2017 board election

The SPI board had 3 seats available for the 2017 board election. The nomination period opened on July 1st 2017 and closed on July 12th 2017.

Nominations were received from:

As there were 3 seats available all 3 are duly elected to the board.

The following people's board terms expire with this election:

  • Martin Michlmayr

The following people resigned early with this election:

  • Andrew Tridgell
  • Dimitri John Ledkov

This election is governed by resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2