2018 board election

The SPI board had 3 seats available for the 2018 board election. The nomination period opened on July 1st 2018 and closed on July 11th 2018.

Nominations were received from:

Voting is now closed. The following people were elected to the board:

  • Luca Filipozzi
  • Stephen Frost
  • Michael Schultheiss

See the full results for further details.

The following people's board terms expire with this election:

  • R. Tyler Croy
  • Michael Schultheiss

The following people resigned early with this election:

  • Luca Filipozzi

This election is governed by resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2