2019 board election

The SPI board had 4 seats available for the 2019 board election. The nomination period opened on July 1st 2019 and closed on July 18th 2019.

Nominations were received from:

  • Forrest Fleming
  • Chris Lamb
  • Héctor Orón Martínez
  • Martin Zobel-Helas

As there were 4 seats available all 4 are duly elected to the board.

The following people's board terms expire with this election:

  • Jimmy Kaplowitz
  • Dimitri John Ledkov
  • Renee Phillips
  • Martin Zobel-Helas

This election is governed by resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2