2020 board election

The SPI board had 2 seats available for the 2020 board election. The nomination period opened on July 1st 2020 and closed on July 19th 2020.

Nominations were received from:

Voting is now closed. The following people were elected to the board:

  • Joe Conway
  • Tim Potter

See the full results for further details.

The following people's board terms expire with this election:

  • Tim Potter
  • Andrew Tridgell

This election is governed by resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2