January 2004 board election

At its October 14, 2003 meeting the board of directors accepted resolution 2003-10-14.iwj.6 which details the procedure for extending the board with three new members.

During the period from January 25 2004 to February 21 2004 contributing members could cast their vote online.


Nominations were received from:

Voting is now closed. The following people were elected to the board:

  • Martin Schulze
  • Ian Jackson
  • David Graham

See the full results for further details.