Board meeting, May 13th, 2019

Board members present

  • Michael Schultheiss (schultmc) (Treasurer)
  • Tim Potter (tpot) (Secretary)
  • Stephen Frost (Snow-Man)
  • Renee Phillips (Renee)
  • Andrew Tridgell (tridge)

Board members partially present

  • None

Board members absent with regrets

  • Jimmy Kaplowitz (Hydroxide) (President)
  • Martin Zobel-Helas (zobel)
  • Dimitri John Ledkov (xnox)

Board members absent

  • None

Board advisors present

  • None

Registered guests present

  • None

These are the minutes for the May 13th, 2019 SPI Board Meeting, held at 20:00 UTC in #spi on LOG.


A quorum was not established - six directors out of a possible nine are required. The meeting was adjourned until Monday, June 10th, 2019 at 20:00 UTC in #spi on

Appendix A: Current Board Membership

Last electedNameRole
July 2016Jimmy KaplowitzPresident
July 2018Luca FilipozziVice President
July 2018Michael SchultheissTreasurer
July 2017Tim PotterSecretary
July 2018Stephen Frost
September 2018Dimitri John Ledkov
April 2019Renee Phillips
July 2017Andrew Tridgell
July 2016Martin Zobel-Helas