2009 board election

Information about the 2009 Software in the Public Interest annual Board member election.


Nominations were received from:

Voting is now closed. The following people were elected to the board:

  • Michael Schultheiss
  • Jonathan McDowell

See the full results for further details.

The following people's board terms expire with this election:

  • Michael Schultheiss
  • Neil McGovern

This election is governed by resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2